Submit New Round

Select a course from the list below for which you want to submit a new round for. If the course is not listed then please submit a new course via The Submit New Course form. And then you can enter your round via the generic Submit New Round form.

Adare Ardee Arklow
Arklow (Ladies) Arrowhead Ashbourne
Atalaya (New, Spain) Athenry Athlone
Athy Athy (Ladies) Balcarrick
Balcarrick (Ladies) Ballinrobe Ballybunion (Old Course)
Ballykisteen Ballyliffin, Glashedy Links Ballyliffin, The Old Links
Ballymoney Baltinglass Baltinglass (Ladies)
Bantry Bay Bearwood Lakes Beaufort
Beaverstown Beaverstown (Ladies) Beech Park
Beech Park (Ladies) Bellewstown Bellewstown (Ladies)
Black Bush (A+B) Black Bush (A+B)(Ladies) Black Bush (B+C)
Black Bush (C+A) Blarney Golf Resort Bodenstown
Bodenstown (Ladies) Bodenstown (Ladyhill Course) Bray
Bray (Ladies) Callan Carlow
Carton House (Montgomerie) Carton House (O'Meara) Carton House (O'Meara)(Ladies)
Castle Barna Castlebar Castlecomer
Castlecomer (Ladies) Castleknock Castleknock (Ladies)
Castlemartyr Castlewarden Castlewarden (Ladies)
Cellbridge Elm Hall Charleville Christy O'Connor (Silloge Park)
Christy O'Connor (Silloge Park) (Ladies) Citywest Hotel Citywest Hotel Championship Course
Citywest Hotel Executive Course Clonmel Clontarf
Cobh Connemara Isles Coollattin
Corballis Corballis (Ladies) Cork
Corrstown (River + Meadow) Corrstown (River + Meadow)(Ladies) Corrstown (River + Orchard)
Corrstown (River + Orchard)(Ladies) Costa Teguise (Lanzarote) County Louth
County Meath (Trim) County Meath (Trim)(Ladies) Courtown
Craddockstown Crover House Crover House (Ladies)
Curragh Deer Park (18 Hole) Deer Park (18 Hole) (Ladies)
Deer Park (Grace O'Malley+St.Fintans) Delgany Delvin Castle
Donabate (R+B) Donabate (R+Y) Donabate (Y+B)
Doneraile Douglas Municipal (Isle Of Man) Dromoland Castle
Druids Glen Druids Heath Druids Heath (Ladies)
Dublin City (Ballinascorney) Dublin City (Ballinascorney) (Ladies) Dun Laoghaire (Upper/Middle)
Dundrum House Hotel (Country Tipperary) Dungrange View R & R Dunmurry Springs
Dunmurry Springs (Ladies) East Clare (Bodyke) Edmondstown
Elmgreen (Course 1) Elmgreen (Course 2) Elmgreen (Course 3)
Elmgreen (Course 4 Temporary) Elmgreen (Ladies Course 3) Ennis
Esker Hills Faithlegg Fermoy
Fernhill Country Club Forrest Little Fota Island
Glasson Glebe Glen Of The Downs
Glenlo Abbey Gold Coast Gold Coast (Ladies)
Golf Citrus (Les Oliviers, Tunisia) Goteborgs Grange Castle
Grange Castle (Ladies) Greencastle Greystones
Greystones (Ladies) Harbour Point Headfort (New Course)
Headfort (Old Course) Heritage (Killenard) Heritage (Westmoor)
Hermitage Highfield Highfield (Ladies)
Hollystown (B+R) Hollystown (B+R/Ladies) Hollystown (B+Y)
Hollystown (R+Y) Hollystown (Y+B) Hollywood Lakes
Hollywood Lakes (Ladies) Howth Island, The
K Club (Palmer Course) K Club (Smurfit Course) Kanturk
Kilcock Kilkea Castle Killarney (Killeen)
Killeen Killeen Castle Killerig
Kilrush Kinsale Knightsbrook
Knockanally Knockanally (Ladies) Lahinch (Old Course)
Leopardstown (Ladies) Limerick Limerick County
Lisheen Springs Lisheen Springs (Ladies) Lucan
Lurgan Luttrellstown Castle Luttrellstown Castle (Ladies)
Mahon (Ted McCarthy Municipal) Malahide (Beechwood+Blue) Mallow
Massereene Millicent Millicent (Ladies)
Milltown Milltown (Ladies) Mitchelstown
Monkstown Monte Mayor (Spain) Mount Juliet
Mount Juliet (Ladies) Mount Wolseley Mountain View
Mountrath Mountrath (Ladies) Moyvalley
Mullingar Mulranny Naas (Ladies)
Naas (White/Blue Index) Naas (Yellow Index) Nenagh
New Forest New Forest (Ladies) Newbridge
Newbridge (Ladies) Newcastle West Newlands
Nuremore Hotel Old Conna Open Golf Centre (Y+R)
Open Golf Centre (Y+R) (Ladies) Palmerstown Stud (PGA National) Palmerstown Stud (PGA National) NEW
Portarlington Portmarnock Portmarnock Hotel
Powerscourt - East Course Presidio (San Francisco, USA) Rathbane
Rathcore Rathcore (Ladies) Rathdowney
Rathsallagh Ring Of Kerry Riverdale Dunes
Roganstown Roganstown (Ladies) Roscrea
Roscrea (Ladies) Roundwood Roundwood (Ladies)
Royal Birkdale Royal Tara (B+R) Royal Tara (B+R) (Ladies)
Seapoint Seapoint (Ladies) Skerries
Slade Valley Slade Valley (Ladies) South County Dublin
St Anne's St Margarets (Ladies) St Margarets (Temporary 6th)
Stackstown Stackstown (Ladies) Strandhill
Summerhill Sunol Valley (Palm Course, USA) Swords Open
Swords Open (Ladies) Thai Muang Beach (Thailand) Tipperary
Tralee Tramore Tulfarris
Tulfarris (Ladies) Tullamore Turvey
Turvey (Ladies) Water Rock Waterford Castle
West Waterford Westmanstown Westport
Woodenbridge Woodlands Woodlands (Ladies)